Wednesday, May 6, 2009

New Officers

Today we elected next year's officers! Hooray!

Präsident: Mary Grayson Brook
Vice-Präsident: Brenna Yellin
Schatzmeister: Brendan McBennett
Sekratär: Carlos Shadoan Floyd

Best of luck, everyone. We are in for a year of writing constitutions and making charters happen. As current co-president Matt says: we need to make it something legit.

No comments: